Darts Profile

I also play Darts and have been playing since the early 90’s, I run the local Con Sean Tournament, Bridge Bar Cup and John Harkin Cup in Carrick and I have been PRO of the South West Donegal Darts League since 1996/97 (not in the 2001/02-2002/03 seasons) and also run the donegaldarts.com website. 

I throw with 26g Target Precision Discovery darts

I can also replace Darts Points and have long and short replacement points in stock choice of black or silver plain or grooved.


Previous teams and honours: 

1991/92: Enrights Bar, Carrick. 

1992/93-93/94: unused player with Doc’s Bar, Carrick. 

1994/95-2000/01: Doc’s Bar, Carrick 

(Knockout Cup Runner up 1999/00, B Cup Winner: 2000/01Runner up: 96/97/98).              

2001/02: Kilcar House, Kilcar

(Knockout Cup winner, League Runner up & Shield Winner). 

2003/04-04/05: Sliabh Liag Bar, Carrick

(League, Cup & Shield Winner 2003/04, Knockout Cup Runner up: 2005). 

2005/06 – 09/10: Bridge Bar, Carrick

(League Runner up 2005/06, Knockout Cup Runner up 2008, B Cup winners 2009 and 2010). 

2010/11-11/12 Sliabh Liag Bar, Carrick

(Knockout Cup runners up 2011 league semi-finals 2010/11) 

2013/14-14/15) Kilcar House

(League semi-finals 2014, Knockout Cup winner 2015, Shield Winner 2015)


2002/03: Horse & Jockey, Inchicore

(Wednesday North City & Vintners teams) League Winner. 

2003/04: Liffey Gales, Ballyfermot (Inchicore District League)

League Winner 

2004/05: Dean Swift, Francis Street 

2005/06 –07/08: Ruby Finnegan’s, Ballyfermot, Dublin 10

(League Runner up 2006/07 & 2007/08 Lantern summer league winner 2007) 

Other Honours: 


Bridge Bar Summer Cup 2010 

Leo Molloy Local Players Competition 2009

Setanta 5 a Side Cup at Irish Open Classic in Castlebar 2006

2003/04 Inchicore District League doubles with Stuart Tinto 

Runner Up: 

Donegal Town Summer League 2012 

Elverys 3 a Side Cup at Irish Open Classic in Castlebar 2007 

Paddy Byrne Cup 2004 (lost 4-3 to Irwin Muirhead) 

Leo Molloy Local Players Competition 2008


Con Sean Cup 2007

Pat Rawdon 2012 and 2011 

Best of the South West 2010